Progression journey of a Level 5 leader

The progression journey of an individual to a Level 5 leader has been summarized below:

1) Highly Capable Individual

2) Contributing Team Member

3) Competent Manager

4) Effective Leader

5) Level 5 Executive

Watch out this space for more

Adopted from Jim Collins’s book “Good to Great”